> Hi, we’re Chase. 👋

We do whatever it takes to get you moving.
From creating an integrated campaign to producing an idea that’s already there; our team is here to help you out and expand your horizon.
From shopper floor to pop-up store and sampling to social support, we’ll make sure your brand or product gets the attention it deserves to stay top of mind.

Kelly van Musscher

Kelly van Musscher
Head of Projectmanagement

kelly@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220

Michel van Wakeren

Michel van Wakeren
Managing Director

michel@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220
> LinkedIn

Amber van Riemsdijk

Amber van Riemsdijk
Producer Activation & Events

amber@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220

Debora de Vrije

Debora de Vrije
Financial Controller

debora@chase.amsterdam
+310206352234
> LinkedIn

Berry Burgemeester

Berry Burgemeester
Event Manager

berry@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220
> LinkedIn

Lizzy Bekker

Lizzy Bekker
Graphic Designer

lizzy@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220
> LinkedIn

Saïd Zemmouri

Saïd Zemmouri
Field Manager

said@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220

Eva Treffers

Eva Treffers
Producer Activation & Events

eva@chase.amsterdam
+31206352233
> LinkedIn

Luna Huijgen

Luna Huijgen
Creative Producer

luna@chase.amsterdam
+310206352230
> LinkedIn

Ilona Broeders

Ilona Broeders
Producer Activation & Events

ilona@chase.amsterdam
+310206352231
> LinkedIn

Wendy Vork

Wendy Vork
Account Director

wendy@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220

Monika Guys Driessen

Monika Guys Driessen
Account Manager

monika@chase.amsterdam
+31208516220

> Team Chase is here for you.

We are a team of thinkers, do-ers, makers and ground breakers.
Since 2013, we’re on a mission to provide experiences that stick and connections that last.

Ready to get things moving for your brand?

 

> X Marks
the spot